Skip Navigation

Home  >  Education  >  Educational Activities Board





Below is the membership of the 2018 Educational Activities Board (EAB). 


EAB members

2018 Educational Activities Board           

Witold Kinsner
Vice President, Educational Activities
Review Witold Kinsner's biography (PDF, 123 KB)

S.K. Ramesh
Immediate Past Vice President, Educational Activities

Saurabh Sinha
Chair, Nominations & Appointments Committee

Timothy Kurzweg
MGA Board Representative

Antonio Ferreira
MGA Board Representative

Howard Wolfman
SA Representative

Liz Burd
TAB Representative

Maciej Ogorzalek
TAB Representative

Stephen Phillips
Chair, University Resources Committee

Edwin Chong
EAB Treasurer

Lorena Garcia
Chair, Awards & Recognition Committee

Bruce Kraemer
Chair, Continuing Education Committee

Supavadee Aramvith
Chair, Pre-University Education Coordinating Committee

Sohaib Sheikh
Chair, Section Outreach Committee

Steve Watkins
IEEE-HKN President

Jamie Moesch
EAB Secretary


top of page